Schedule

or browse course categories below

Filter By:

    April 2021

  • 15
    Apr

    Management of Portfolios (MoP®)

    2 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    MoP® Practitioner
    Thu 15 Apr 09:00 - Fri 16 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    • $1,795.50 excl. GST
  • 15
    Apr
  • 15
    Apr
  • 16
    Apr

    Change Management

    4 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Practitioner Course
    Fri 16 Apr 09:00 ACST - Mon 19 Apr 17:00 ACST
    Virtual Instructor Led Training
    • $1,795.00 excl. GST
  • 19
    Apr

    Agile Project Management (AgilePM®)

    3 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Foundation Course
    Mon 19 Apr 09:00 - Wed 21 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    • $1,935.00 excl. GST
  • 19
    Apr

    PRINCE2®

    3 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    PRINCE2® Foundation
    Mon 19 Apr 09:00 - Wed 21 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    • $2,205.00 excl. GST
  • 19
    Apr

    PRINCE2® Foundation to Practitioner Melbourne

    11 weeks
    Session information
    Sessions
    Foundation Course
    Mon 19 Apr 09:00 - Wed 21 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    Practitioner Course
    Thu 29 Apr 09:00 - Fri 30 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    Foundation Course
    Mon 24 May 09:00 - Wed 26 May 17:00
    Melbourne
    Foundation Course (Weekend)
    Sat 29 May 09:00 - Sun 30 May 17:00
    Melbourne
    Practitioner Course
    Thu 03 Jun 09:00 - Fri 04 Jun 17:00
    Melbourne
    Practitioner Course (Weekend)
    Sat 19 Jun 09:00 - Sun 20 Jun 17:00
    Melbourne
    Foundation Course
    Mon 21 Jun 09:00 - Wed 23 Jun 17:00
    Melbourne
    Practitioner Course
    Tue 29 Jun 09:00 - Wed 30 Jun 17:00
    Melbourne
    • Enquire for pricing
  • 22
    Apr

    Scrum Master Certified (SMC™)

    2 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Scrum Master Certified (SMC™)
    Thu 22 Apr 09:00 ACST - Fri 23 Apr 17:00 ACST
    Virtual Instructor Led Training
    • $1,295.00 excl. GST
  • 26
    Apr

    PRINCE2 Agile®

    3 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    PRINCE2 Agile® Practitioner
    Mon 26 Apr 09:00 - Wed 28 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    • $2,205.00 excl. GST
  • 27
    Apr

    Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

    7 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certificate
    Tue 27 Apr 09:00 ACST - Mon 03 May 17:00 ACST
    Virtual Instructor Led Training
    • $3,145.50 excl. GST
  • 27
    Apr
  • 28
    Apr

    Agile Project Management (AgilePM®)

    3 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    AgilePM® Foundation
    Wed 28 Apr 09:00 - Fri 30 Apr 17:00
    Sydney
    • $1,935.00 excl. GST
  • 29
    Apr

    Change Management

    2 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Practitioner Course
    Thu 29 Apr 09:00 - Fri 30 Apr 17:00
    Sydney
    • $1,795.00 excl. GST
  • 29
    Apr

    PRINCE2®

    2 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    PRINCE2® Practitioner
    Thu 29 Apr 09:00 - Fri 30 Apr 17:00
    Melbourne
    • $1,795.50 excl. GST
  • 29
    Apr

    PRINCE2®

    1 day
    Session information
    Sessions
    PRINCE2® Practitioner
    Thu 29 Apr 09:00 ACST - Thu 29 Apr 17:00 ACST
    Virtual Instructor Led Training
    • $1,795.50 excl. GST
  • May 2021

  • 01
    May

    Agile Project Management (AgilePM®)

    2 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    AgilePM® Foundation
    Sat 01 May 09:00 - Sun 02 May 17:00
    Sydney
    • $1,935.00 excl. GST
  • 01
    May

    PRINCE2®

    2 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    PRINCE2® Foundation (weekend)
    Sat 01 May 09:00 - Sun 02 May 17:00
    Sydney
    • $2,205.00 excl. GST
  • 03
    May

    Agile Project Management (AgilePM®)

    3 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    AgilePM® Foundation
    Mon 03 May 09:00 ACST - Wed 05 May 17:00 ACST
    Virtual Instructor Led Training
    • $1,935.00 excl. GST
  • 03
    May
  • 03
    May

    Change Management

    3 days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Foundation Course
    Mon 03 May 09:00 - Wed 05 May 17:00
    Melbourne
    • $2,205.00 excl. GST
TOP